If you select the checkbox next to "Remember Me", you will not be required to log in prior to each use. Please note that others who use your computer can access your MyFoodDiary account. If you would like to disable this feature, simply log off.
You will need to select this option for each computer used to access MyFoodDiary.
MyFoodDiary offers a mobile app that is optimized for your device. Would you like to be sent to the app?